Provincial Executive

Party Leader

Hon. Jamie Fox

District 19


Margaret Anne Walsh

District 5

Past President

Pat Banks

District 9

Vice President

Mary Ellen McInnis

District 5


Ryan Pineau

District 11


Paul Brown

District 20

PC Island Fund Chair

Shawn Driscoll

District 15

Official Agent

Michelle Burge

District 7

CPC Nationals Councillor

Sylvia Poirier

District 13

Caucus Rep.

Matthew MacKay

District 20

District President’s Rep.

Al MacKay

District 7

Policy Committee

Jamie Jackson

District 18

1nd Presidential Appointee

2nd Presidential Appointee

Youth Association President

Brendan Curran

District 5

Membership Chair

Mary Ellen McInnis

District 5

Ad Hoc Committee Chair

Andy Walker

District 23

Field Organizer

Craig Davidson

District 6

If you wish to reach an Executive or Staff Member by telephone, please feel free to call 902-628-8679 during regular business hours.



Get in touch

Mailing Address:
PO Box 578, Charlottetown, PE C1A 7L1

Physical Address:
30 Pond Street, Unit B, Charlottetown PE

Toll Free: 1-800-859-4221 | Phone: 902-628-8679 | Fax: 902-628-6428


The PEI PC Association Members list is used to send news and updates to Prince Edward Island Progressive Conservative Association members.   Subscribe today!